gdtoa - Allocate more entries on freelist to better handle large fields.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 23:12:59 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 23:45:51 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
http://www.securityfocus.com/bid/35510

Taken-from: NetBSD
Reported-by: Johannes Hofmann <Johannes.Hofmann@gmx.de>
contrib/gdtoa/gdtoaimp.h

index 4ee6686..8db7eff 100644 (file)
@@ -480,7 +480,7 @@ extern pthread_mutex_t __gdtoa_locks[2];
                _pthread_mutex_unlock(&__gdtoa_locks[n]);       \
 } while(0)
 
-#define Kmax 15
+#define Kmax (sizeof(size_t) << 3)
 
  struct
 Bigint {