Use .CURDIR instead of matching .ALLSRC.
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 21:39:54 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 21:40:18 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
This allows compilation without object dir.

sys/boot/pc32/boot2/Makefile

index 7ad7202..a6b9bad 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ boot1$s.o: boot1.S
                ${.ALLSRC} -o ${.TARGET} -c
 
 boot2$s.o: boot2.c ${.CURDIR}/../../common/ufsread.c ${.CURDIR}/../../../../lib/libstand/hammerread.c
-       ${CC} ${CFLAGS} ${_ADDCFLAGS$s} -S -o boot2$s.s.tmp ${.ALLSRC:M*/boot2.c}
+       ${CC} ${CFLAGS} ${_ADDCFLAGS$s} -S -o boot2$s.s.tmp ${.CURDIR}/boot2.c
        sed -e '/align/d' -e '/nop/d' < boot2$s.s.tmp > boot2$s.s
        rm -f boot2$s.s.tmp
        ${AS} ${AFLAGS} -o boot2$s.o boot2$s.s