<unistd.h>: Remove commented out ctermid() prototype. It's not needed here.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:05:42 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 20:06:00 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
include/unistd.h

index f0af3af..8b33d13 100644 (file)
@@ -485,7 +485,6 @@ int  symlink(const char * __restrict, const char * __restrict);
 /* X/Open System Interfaces */
 #if __XSI_VISIBLE
 char   *crypt(const char *, const char *);
-/* char        *ctermid(char *); */            /* XXX ??? */
 int     encrypt(char *, int);
 long    gethostid(void);
 int     lockf(int, int, off_t);