ixgbe.4: Add a reference to ifmedia(4).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 19:42:02 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 21:40:34 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
share/man/man4/ixgbe.4

index 7188cda..bc4b063 100644 (file)
@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ issue to
 .Aq freebsdnic@mailbox.intel.com .
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr arp 4 ,
+.Xr ifmedia 4 ,
 .Xr netintro 4 ,
 .Xr ng_ether 4 ,
 .Xr polling 4 ,