Fix some 'unused variable' warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 07:13:24 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 19:01:25 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
sys/dev/disk/vn/vn.c
sys/netinet/tcp_usrreq.c

index a751fad..cc9a1df 100644 (file)
@@ -865,7 +865,6 @@ static int
 vn_modevent(module_t mod, int type, void *data)
 {
        struct vn_softc *vn;
-       struct disk_info info;
        static cdev_t dev = NULL;
        int i;
 
index 67c0d76..039d10d 100644 (file)
@@ -1119,7 +1119,9 @@ tcp6_connect(struct tcpcb *tp, struct sockaddr *nam, struct thread *td)
        struct inpcb *inp = tp->t_inpcb;
        struct sockaddr_in6 *sin6 = (struct sockaddr_in6 *)nam;
        struct in6_addr *addr6;
+#ifdef SMP
        lwkt_port_t port;
+#endif
        int error;
 
        if (inp->inp_lport == 0) {