<math.h>: Add prototypes for llrintl() and nearbyintl().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:42:11 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 22:22:12 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
include/math.h

index 210c092..52ba5ec 100644 (file)
@@ -494,12 +494,14 @@ long double       fmodl       (long double, long double);
 long double    hypotl      (long double, long double);
 int            ilogbl      (long double);
 long double    ldexpl      (long double, int);
+long long      llrintl     (long double);
 long long              llroundl    (long double);
 long double    logbl       (long double);
 long           lrintl      (long double);
 long           lroundl     (long double);
 long double    modfl       (long double, long double *);
 long double    nanl        (const char *);
+long double    nearbyintl  (long double);
 long double    nextafterl  (long double, long double);
 double         nexttoward  (double,      long double);
 float          nexttowardf (float,       long double);