cross-tools: Do not install manpages during this stage.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:01:56 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:11:06 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
Saves ~1s and few KBs in /usr/obj/.

Makefile.inc1

index da2c0bc..f0eb1cc 100644 (file)
@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@ XMAKEENV=   MAKEOBJDIRPREFIX=${CTOOLSDEST} \
                PATH=${BTOOLSPATH}:${PATH}
 
 XMAKE=         ${XMAKEENV} make -f Makefile.inc1 -DNO_GDB \
-               -DBOOTSTRAPPING -DNOSHARED -DSYSBUILD
+               -DBOOTSTRAPPING -DNOMAN -DNOSHARED -DSYSBUILD
 
 # world stage, note the strict path and note that TOOLS_PREFIX is left
 # unset and USRDATA_PREFIX (which defaults to TOOLS_PREFIX) is set to empty,