gcc80: Adjust default dynamic linker search location.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:14:32 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:20:55 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
Needed for split root setups.

contrib/gcc-8.0/gcc/config/dragonfly.h

index ec9d9e0..0dccea7 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,11 @@ see the files COPYING3 and COPYING.RUNTIME respectively.  If not, see
 #undef  LINK_SPEC
 #define LINK_SPEC DFBSD_LINK_SPEC
 
+#if 1  /* DragonFly base: Prefer to use /libexec/ for dynamic linker */
+#define DFBSD_DYNAMIC_LINKER "/libexec/ld-elf.so.2"
+#else
 #define DFBSD_DYNAMIC_LINKER "/usr/libexec/ld-elf.so.2"
+#endif
 
 
 /* Use --as-needed -lgcc_s for eh support.  */