test commit
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:04:19 +0000 (21:04 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 12:05:58 +0000 (21:05 +0900)
test/test/README

index dd4af89..0f26229 100644 (file)
@@ -83,3 +83,4 @@ from xanadu2
 from orb
 test
 again
+I've read COMMITTER(7)