get mxge to build, stage 18/many
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 13:40:05 +0000 (16:40 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 20:27:44 +0000 (23:27 +0300)
- remove firmwire files from the Makefile as well

sys/dev/netif/mxge/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/sys/dev/netif/mxge/Makefile b/sys/dev/netif/mxge/Makefile
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ce4ad7f
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,14 @@
+#$FreeBSD: src/sys/modules/em/Makefile,v 1.1.2.3 2002/06/18 21:00:56 pdeuskar Exp $
+#$DragonFly: src/sys/dev/netif/em/Makefile,v 1.10 2008/09/17 08:51:29 sephe Exp $
+
+KMOD=  if_mxge
+SRCS=  if_mxge.c mxge_lro.c if_mxge_var.h mcp_gen_header.h mxge_mcp.h
+SRCS+= device_if.h bus_if.h pci_if.h
+SRCS+= opt_polling.h
+
+.ifndef BUILDING_WITH_KERNEL
+opt_polling.h:
+       echo '#define DEVICE_POLLING 1' > ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
+.endif
+
+.include <bsd.kmod.mk>