ncurses: Add few missing dependencies.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2018 12:15:11 +0000 (15:15 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 12:45:48 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
The lib_gen.c is generated source and it's dependencies too.
This should solve rare races where lib_gen.c is partially constructed,
even if it is not fatal problem (only XSI req for callable functions).

lib/libncurses/Makefile.sources

index 54378dd..63cb3e1 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ expanded.c: MKexpanded.sh ${GENHDRS_NWP}
 fallback.c: MKfallback.sh
        sh ${NCURSESTINFODIR}/MKfallback.sh /usr/share/terminfo ${NCURSESDIR}/misc/terminfo.src > ${.TARGET}
 
-lib_gen.c: MKlib_gen.sh curses.h
+lib_gen.c: MKlib_gen.sh curses.h ncurses_def.h term.h
        ${NXENV} sh ${NCURSESBASEDIR}/MKlib_gen.sh "${CC} -E ${NXCFLAGS:N-W*}" awk generated <curses.h > ${.TARGET}
 
 lib_keyname.c: MKkeyname.awk keys.list