kmalloc.9: Mention kmalloc_cachealign() in the NAME section, too.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:11:29 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
share/man/man9/kmalloc.9

index c337718..9f7f5d7 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
 .Nm kmalloc ,
+.Nm kmalloc_cachealign ,
 .Nm kfree ,
 .Nm krealloc ,
 .Nm kmalloc_raise_limit ,