Merge branch 'vendor/HOSTAPD'
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:21:37 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:23:16 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
Internally conflicted, use vendor/HOSTAPD in all cases


Trivial merge