i386 removal, part 59/x: Revert a i386 specific local change in dma(8).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 09:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 19 Nov 2016 09:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
libexec/dma/README.DRAGONFLY
libexec/dma/spool.c

index d4965ff..58e9144 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,6 @@ Local modifications applied to following files:
        dma.8           (typo)
        dma.c           (typos, byacc fix, period script integration)
        dma.h           (byacc fix)
-       spool.c         (fixed i386 build)
 
 Not imported:
        get-version.sh
index 1e2887c..8f4e2ea 100644 (file)
@@ -416,7 +416,7 @@ flushqueue_since(unsigned int period)
                return (0);
 
        /* Did the flush file get touched within the last period seconds? */
-       if (st.st_mtim.tv_sec + (int)period >= now.tv_sec)
+       if (st.st_mtim.tv_sec + period >= now.tv_sec)
                return (1);
        else
                return (0);