ie(4): Fix a gcc44 warning.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 21:52:14 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 21:53:10 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
sys/platform/pc32/isa/ic/i82586.h
sys/platform/pc64/isa/ic/i82586.h

index ad7dd57..9b25420 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/sys/i386/isa/ic/i82586.h,v 1.9 1999/08/28 00:45:14 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/sys/platform/pc32/isa/ic/i82586.h,v 1.2 2003/06/17 04:28:37 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 /*
@@ -304,7 +303,7 @@ ie_setup_config(volatile struct ie_config_cmd *cmd,
        cmd->ie_ifs = 0x60;
        cmd->ie_slot_low = 0;
        cmd->ie_slot_high = 0xf2;
-       cmd->ie_promisc = !!promiscuous | manchester << 2;
+       cmd->ie_promisc = (!!promiscuous) | manchester << 2;
        cmd->ie_crs_cdt = 0;
        cmd->ie_min_len = 64;
        cmd->ie_junk = 0xff;
index d7e5c14..9b25420 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/sys/i386/isa/ic/i82586.h,v 1.9 1999/08/28 00:45:14 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/sys/platform/pc64/isa/ic/i82586.h,v 1.1 2008/08/29 17:07:21 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 /*
@@ -304,7 +303,7 @@ ie_setup_config(volatile struct ie_config_cmd *cmd,
        cmd->ie_ifs = 0x60;
        cmd->ie_slot_low = 0;
        cmd->ie_slot_high = 0xf2;
-       cmd->ie_promisc = !!promiscuous | manchester << 2;
+       cmd->ie_promisc = (!!promiscuous) | manchester << 2;
        cmd->ie_crs_cdt = 0;
        cmd->ie_min_len = 64;
        cmd->ie_junk = 0xff;