dloader: Remove obsolete "linux_load" from config files
authorAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 11:47:40 +0000 (19:47 +0800)
committerAaron LI <aly@aaronly.me>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 02:42:42 +0000 (10:42 +0800)
Based on the patch submitted by mazocomp in bug #3115.

sys/boot/dloader/loader-bootp.conf
sys/boot/dloader/loader.conf

index 2cc7bd4..0983948 100644 (file)
@@ -129,13 +129,6 @@ screensave_load="NO"               # Set to YES to load a screensaver module
 screensave_name="green_saver"  # Set to the name of the screensaver module
 
 
-##############################################################
-###  Emulation modules  ######################################
-##############################################################
-
-linux_load="NO"                        # Linux emulation
-
-
 ##############################################################
 ###  Networking modules  #####################################
 ##############################################################
index ee7cba2..ec556b7 100644 (file)
@@ -137,13 +137,6 @@ screensave_load="NO"               # Set to YES to load a screensaver module
 screensave_name="green_saver"  # Set to the name of the screensaver module
 
 
-##############################################################
-###  Emulation modules  ######################################
-##############################################################
-
-linux_load="NO"                        # Linux emulation
-
-
 ##############################################################
 ###  Networking modules  #####################################
 ##############################################################