tcpdump(1): Match struct hnamemem types.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 16:01:15 +0000 (19:01 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 19:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0300)
They were different between print-atalk.c and addrtoname.c sources.

Caught-by: LTO
contrib/tcpdump/print-atalk.c

index 0a08ef9..c9175e3 100644 (file)
@@ -528,8 +528,8 @@ nbp_name_print(const struct atNBPtuple *tp, register const u_char *ep)
 #define HASHNAMESIZE 4096
 
 struct hnamemem {
-       int addr;
-       char *name;
+       u_int32_t addr;
+       const char *name;
        struct hnamemem *nxt;
 };