Add dports-download-check target
authorPierre-Alain TORET <pierre-alain.toret@protonmail.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerFran├žois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 22:42:34 +0000 (23:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Pierre-Alain TORET <pierre-alain.toret@protonmail.com>
Dragonfly-bug: <https://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/3053>

etc/Makefile.usr

index ea74467..6fac00f 100644 (file)
@@ -104,6 +104,10 @@ dports-check: git-check
        @/bin/test ! -d ${.CURDIR}/dports/.git || \
                   (echo "Error: ${.CURDIR}/dports already exists"; /usr/bin/false)
 
+dports-download-check:
+       @/bin/test ! -d ${.CURDIR}/dports || \
+                  (echo "Error: ${.CURDIR}/dports already exists"; /usr/bin/false)
+
 dports-check-hasdir: git-check
        @/bin/test -d ${.CURDIR}/dports || \
                   (echo "Error: ${.CURDIR}/dports does not exist"; /usr/bin/false)
@@ -132,7 +136,7 @@ dports-create-shallow: dports-check
        @echo ${WSTARS}
 .endif
 
-dports-download: dports-check
+dports-download: dports-download-check
        rm -f ${DPTBALL}
        fetch -o ${DPTBALL} ${DPDLURL}
        tar -xf ${DPTBALL} -C ${.CURDIR}