install(1): Silence false gcc warnings.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 05:16:34 +0000 (08:16 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 15:45:42 +0000 (18:45 +0300)
Happens on LTO builds.

usr.bin/xinstall/xinstall.c

index 745eaba..3224980 100644 (file)
@@ -103,6 +103,8 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
        const char *group, *owner, *to_name;
        const char *etcdir;
 
+       fclr = 0;
+       fset = 0;
        iflags = 0;
        trysys = 0;
        group = NULL;