Fix buildkernel -j N
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 17:10:32 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 20:20:30 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
Work around build ordering issue which caused
`make -j N buildkernel' to fail on some systems.

DragonFly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue2279>
Submitted-by: YONETANI Tomokazu
sys/dev/disk/aic7xxx/ahc/ahc_pci/Makefile

index 1973ce1..7b1f3f2 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 KMOD=  ahc_pci
 
 ../aic7xxx_reg.h:
-       ( cd .. ; ${MAKE} aic7xxx_reg.h )
+       ${MAKE} -C ${.CURDIR}/.. aic7xxx_reg.h
 
 SRCS=  ahc_pci.c aic7xxx_pci.c ../aic7xxx_reg.h
 SRCS+= device_if.h bus_if.h pci_if.h