Update libressl README.DRAGONFLY for v2.4.4
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 22:11:28 +0000 (16:11 -0600)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:16:01 +0000 (17:16 -0600)
crypto/libressl/README.DRAGONFLY

index 17b6f7b..be9696c 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,9 @@ LIBRESSL
 Original source can be downloaded from:
 http://www.libressl.org
 
-file = libressl-2.4.3.tar.gz
-date = 23 September 2016
-size = 3014721
-sha1 = c0e35dfd83983a717a95b8e415686a88da4dc854
+file = libressl-2.4.4.tar.gz
+date = 6 November 2016
+size = 3014463
+sha1 = 5daaf33f5cc382e1c9dd7375a67e26aad1d0b2ed
 
 The file README.DELETED contains a list of deleted files and directories.