kernel/bce: Fix an impossible && that should really be a ||.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 12:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 13:18:15 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
Reviewed-by: sephe
sys/dev/netif/bce/if_bce.c

index d173f81..a9ccd73 100644 (file)
@@ -7680,7 +7680,7 @@ bce_dump_rxp_state(struct bce_softc *sc)
 
        for (i = BCE_RXP_CPU_MODE; i < 0xe8fff; i += 0x10) {
                /* Skip the big blank sapces */
-               if (i < 0xc5400 && i > 0xdffff) {
+               if (i < 0xc5400 || i > 0xdffff) {
                        if_printf(ifp, "0x%04X: "
                                  "0x%08X 0x%08X 0x%08X 0x%08X\n", i,
                                  REG_RD_IND(sc, i),