sort: Replace GNU sort with NetBSD sort
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 21:54:56 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 23:07:12 +0000 (01:07 +0200)
Makefile.inc1
gnu/usr.bin/Makefile
usr.bin/Makefile

index 055b9e2..faf5062 100644 (file)
@@ -773,7 +773,7 @@ bootstrap-tools:
     usr.bin/tail usr.bin/unifdef \
     usr.sbin/chown usr.sbin/mtree usr.sbin/config \
     usr.sbin/btxld usr.sbin/zic usr.sbin/makewhatis \
-    gnu/usr.bin/texinfo gnu/usr.bin/grep gnu/usr.bin/sort \
+    gnu/usr.bin/texinfo gnu/usr.bin/grep usr.bin/sort \
     usr.bin/gzip usr.bin/bzip2 usr.bin/mkcsmapper usr.bin/mkesdb
        ${ECHODIR} "===> ${_tool} (bootstrap-tools)"; \
                cd ${.CURDIR}/${_tool}; \
index 78aa296..345d20d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/gnu/usr.bin/Makefile,v 1.51 2000/01/16 00:11:34 obrien Exp $
 
-SUBDIR= dialog diff diff3 grep groff man rcs sdiff sort texinfo
+SUBDIR= dialog diff diff3 grep groff man rcs sdiff texinfo
 
 .if !defined(NO_CVS)
 SUBDIR+=cvs
index 5fc1a0a..db221d2 100644 (file)
@@ -174,6 +174,7 @@ SUBDIR=     alias \
        showmount \
        sockstat \
        soelim \
+       sort \
        split \
        stat \
        su \