Use STDERR_FILENO for stderr messages.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 03:28:55 +0000 (06:28 +0300)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Mon, 27 Apr 2009 05:36:40 +0000 (08:36 +0300)
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_private.h

index df2f968..667d3bb 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@
 
 /* Output debug messages like this: */
 #define stdout_debug(args...)  _thread_printf(STDOUT_FILENO, ##args)
-#define stderr_debug(args...)  _thread_printf(STDOUT_FILENO, ##args)
+#define stderr_debug(args...)  _thread_printf(STDERR_FILENO, ##args)
 
 #ifdef _PTHREADS_INVARIANTS
 #define THR_ASSERT(cond, msg) do {     \