Fix buildworld.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 12:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 12:14:14 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
mv(1) is a bootstrap tool, hence it needs to build with host includes.

bin/mv/mv.c

index 6c7d6a3..6e09b4d 100644 (file)
 /* Exit code for a failed exec. */
 #define EXEC_FAILED 127
 
+#ifndef _PATH_RM
+#define        _PATH_RM        "/bin/rm"
+#endif
+
 static int     fflg, hflg, iflg, nflg, vflg;
 volatile sig_atomic_t info;