nrelease gui - add xterm resources
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:31:29 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 21:32:04 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
* Add some resources for xterms

nrelease/gui/root/.Xresources

index fd0b88c..a11b5c9 100644 (file)
@@ -25,3 +25,25 @@ urxvt*color11: #edd400
 urxvt*color12: #3465a4
 urxvt*color14: #05d2c1
 urxvt*color15: #d3d7cf
+
+! xterms
+
+*VT100.Translations:    #override \
+       Ctrl<Key>period:        insert-selection(PRIMARY, CUT_BUFFER0) \n\
+       Shift<Key>Prior:        scroll-back(1,fullpage) \n\
+       Shift<Key>Next:         scroll-forw(1,fullpage) \n\
+       Shift<Key>Up:           scroll-back(1,halfpage) \n\
+       Shift<Key>Down:         scroll-forw(1,halfpage) \n
+
+XTerm.VT100.eightBitInput:     true
+xterm*alwaysHighlight:         true
+xterm*cutToBeginningOfLine:    false
+xterm*background:              #000020002000
+xterm*foreground:              #0000DFFFDFFF
+xterm*cursorColor:             white
+xterm*font:                    7x14
+xterm*scrollBar:               true
+xterm*saveLines:               1000
+xterm*scrollKey:               true
+xterm*scrollTtyOutput:         false
+xterm*toolBar:                 false