kgdb(1): Avoid -Wformat-truncation warning.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 21:22:43 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 11:58:09 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
No functional change.

gnu/usr.bin/gdb/kgdb/kgdb.c

index e6061f9..e99c027 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ static int dumpnr;
 static int quiet;
 static int verbose;
 
-static char crashdir[PATH_MAX];
+static char crashdir[PATH_MAX - 24]; /* allow for appending filenames */
 static char *kernel;
 static char *remote;
 static char *vmcore;