world: Lower WARNS for bmake/tcsh contrib.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 14:26:29 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:21:13 +0000 (20:21 +0300)
Revert this once issues have been solved upstream.

bin/csh/csh/Makefile
usr.bin/bmake/Makefile

index 06df853..4454264 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,12 @@ LDFLAGS+=    -Wl,--allow-multiple-definition
 . endif
 .endif
 
+# XXX pending tcsh update
+.if !defined(WARNS_AUDIT)
+WARNS= 1
+CFLAGS+=       -w
+.endif
+
 LINKS= ${BINDIR}/csh ${BINDIR}/tcsh
 
 CLEANFILES= ${GENHDRS} csh.1
index 25cb789..33dd8d5 100644 (file)
@@ -56,6 +56,11 @@ COPTS.job.c= -Wno-format-nonliteral
 COPTS.parse.c= -Wno-format-nonliteral
 COPTS.var.c=   -Wno-format-nonliteral
 
+# XXX pending bmake update
+.if !defined(WARNS_AUDIT)
+WARNS= 1
+.endif
+
 DPADD=         ${LIBUTIL}
 LDADD=         -lutil