sh: Remove impossible evalskip check in 'for'.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 17:22:49 +0000 (09:22 -0800)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 25 Dec 2011 17:25:55 +0000 (09:25 -0800)
Obtained-from:  FreeBSD 228015

bin/sh/eval.c

index 7deb5b4..c8eb49a 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * @(#)eval.c  8.9 (Berkeley) 6/8/95
- * $FreeBSD: src/bin/sh/eval.c,v 1.113 2011/11/26 23:28:31 jilles Exp $
+ * $FreeBSD: src/bin/sh/eval.c,v 1.114 2011/11/27 00:09:59 jilles Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/time.h>
@@ -344,8 +344,6 @@ evalfor(union node *n, int flags)
        for (argp = n->nfor.args ; argp ; argp = argp->narg.next) {
                oexitstatus = exitstatus;
                expandarg(argp, &arglist, EXP_FULL | EXP_TILDE);
-               if (evalskip)
-                       goto out;
        }
        *arglist.lastp = NULL;
 
@@ -365,7 +363,6 @@ evalfor(union node *n, int flags)
                }
        }
        loopnest--;
-out:
        popstackmark(&smark);
 }