acpica - Use tsleep() instead of DELAY() to avoid long delays at boot time.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Thu, 27 May 2010 00:13:34 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 31 May 2010 10:14:07 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1755>
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

sys/dev/acpica5/Osd/OsdSchedule.c

index 290cd53..f0a32f3 100644 (file)
@@ -181,7 +181,7 @@ AcpiOsSleep(ACPI_INTEGER Milliseconds)
        }
        if (timo)
            DELAY(timo * 1000);
-    } else if (timo > 1000) {
+    } else if (timo > 0) {
        tsleep(&dummy, 0, "acpislp", timo);
     } else {
        DELAY(Milliseconds * 1000);