ioapic/abi: Save interrupt polarity
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 05:25:12 +0000 (13:25 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 07:31:39 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/apic/ioapic_abi.c
sys/platform/pc64/apic/ioapic_abi.c

index f1ebf2e..8aa26a0 100644 (file)
@@ -454,6 +454,7 @@ static inthand_t *ioapic_intr[IOAPIC_HWI_VECTORS] = {
 static struct ioapic_irqmap {
        int                     im_type;        /* IOAPIC_IMT_ */
        enum intr_trigger       im_trig;
+       enum intr_polarity      im_pola;
        int                     im_gsi;
 } ioapic_irqmaps[MAX_HARDINTS];        /* XXX MAX_HARDINTS may not be correct */
 
index 519778d..3d80712 100644 (file)
@@ -454,6 +454,7 @@ static inthand_t *ioapic_intr[IOAPIC_HWI_VECTORS] = {
 static struct ioapic_irqmap {
        int                     im_type;        /* IOAPIC_IMT_ */
        enum intr_trigger       im_trig;
+       enum intr_polarity      im_pola;
        int                     im_gsi;
 } ioapic_irqmaps[MAX_HARDINTS];        /* XXX MAX_HARDINTS may not be correct */