LibreSSL: complete update v2.4.2 => v2.4.3
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:31:45 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 19:58:21 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
crypto/libressl/README.DELETED
crypto/libressl/README.DRAGONFLY

index 48a20eb..233b611 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 CMakeLists.txt
-INSTALL
 Makefile.am
 Makefile.am.common
 Makefile.in
index fdc35c0..17b6f7b 100644 (file)
@@ -4,9 +4,9 @@ LIBRESSL
 Original source can be downloaded from:
 http://www.libressl.org
 
-file = libressl-2.4.2.tar.gz
-date = 31 July 2016
-size = 3021644
-sha1 = 1075f1645f3e80b3e74ffac3460bc66951282dde
+file = libressl-2.4.3.tar.gz
+date = 23 September 2016
+size = 3014721
+sha1 = c0e35dfd83983a717a95b8e415686a88da4dc854
 
 The file README.DELETED contains a list of deleted files and directories.