Oops! Actually install /usr/libexec/telnetd.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 02:31:54 +0000 (16:31 -1000)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@theshell.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 02:32:42 +0000 (16:32 -1000)
Noticed-by: swildner
libexec/Makefile

index 471a9f7..f80668a 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ SUBDIR=       atrun \
        rtld-elf \
        talkd \
        tcpd \
+       telnetd \
        tftpd \
        xtend \
        ypxfr
@@ -36,10 +37,4 @@ SUBDIR=      atrun \
 SUBDIR+=mail.local smrsh
 .endif
 
-.if defined(RELEASEDIR) || \
-    !exists(${.CURDIR}/../secure) || defined(NO_CRYPT)
-# make release needs both
-SUBDIR+=telnetd
-.endif
-
 .include <bsd.subdir.mk>