makekey(8): Ansify and remove 'register'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 21:02:01 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 28 Mar 2009 18:32:51 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
libexec/makekey/makekey.c

index cd4baf3..63b3db6 100644 (file)
@@ -62,11 +62,9 @@ main(void)
 }
 
 static void
-get(bp, len)
-       char *bp;
-       register int len;
+get(char *bp, int len)
 {
-       register int nr;
+       int nr;
 
        bp[len] = '\0';
        if ((nr = read(STDIN_FILENO, bp, len)) == len)