Revert "x86_64: isa/clock.c is clean enough to enable -Werror"
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 18:24:22 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
This reverts commit f2c6c11c130f9aaf10429503f3111c333e0253f1.

It breaks gcc41 buildkernel.

sys/platform/pc64/conf/files

index 321073c..9c1efab 100644 (file)
@@ -229,7 +229,7 @@ dev/misc/psm/psm.c                  optional        psm
 dev/serial/sio/sio.c                   optional        sio
 bus/isa/syscons_isa.c                  optional        sc
 bus/isa/vga_isa.c                      optional        vga
-platform/pc64/isa/clock.c              standard
+platform/pc64/isa/clock.c              standard nowerror
 platform/pc64/isa/isa_intr.c           standard
 platform/pc64/x86_64/spinlock.s                standard
 dev/netif/elink_layer/elink.c          optional        ep