re: RealTek8111F found in ASUS C60M1-I
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 13:10:04 +0000 (22:10 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 14:40:43 +0000 (23:40 +0900)
DragonFly-issue: http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue2479

sys/dev/netif/re/if_re.c
sys/dev/netif/re/if_rereg.h

index a19a60b..150577a 100644 (file)
@@ -253,6 +253,10 @@ static const struct re_hwrev re_hwrevs[] = {
          RE_C_HWIM | RE_C_HWCSUM | RE_C_MAC2 | RE_C_PHYPMGT |
          RE_C_AUTOPAD | RE_C_CONTIGRX | RE_C_STOP_RXTX },
 
+       { RE_HWREV_8111F,       RE_MACVER_UNKN,         RE_MTU_9K,
+         RE_C_HWIM | RE_C_HWCSUM | RE_C_MAC2 | RE_C_PHYPMGT |
+         RE_C_AUTOPAD | RE_C_CONTIGRX | RE_C_STOP_RXTX },
+
        { RE_HWREV_8100E,       RE_MACVER_UNKN,         ETHERMTU,
          RE_C_HWCSUM | RE_C_FASTE },
 
@@ -1047,6 +1051,7 @@ re_probe(device_t dev)
                                        sc->re_macver = RE_MACVER_2F;
                                break;
                        case RE_HWREV_8168F:
+                       case RE_HWREV_8111F:
                                if (macmode == 0x000000)
                                        sc->re_macver = RE_MACVER_30;
                                else if (macmode == 0x100000)
index a962bf0..49097c2 100644 (file)
 #define RE_HWREV_8168C         0x3C000000
 #define RE_HWREV_8168CP                0x3C800000
 #define RE_HWREV_8105E         0x40800000
+#define RE_HWREV_8111F         0x48000000
 #define RE_HWREV_8139CPLUS     0x74800000
 #define RE_HWREV_8169SC2       0x98000000
 #define RE_HWREV_8101E2                0xB4000000