Allow the kernel to be compile without KTRACE option.
authorSylvestre Gallon <ccna.syl@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 11:52:22 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:38:31 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
sys/kern/kern_synch.c
sys/kern/sys_generic.c

index b602831..bf645d5 100644 (file)
@@ -51,8 +51,8 @@
 #include <sys/vmmeter.h>
 #include <sys/sysctl.h>
 #include <sys/lock.h>
-#ifdef KTRACE
 #include <sys/uio.h>
+#ifdef KTRACE
 #include <sys/ktrace.h>
 #endif
 #include <sys/xwait.h>
index 88ebdf4..5403dec 100644 (file)
@@ -252,10 +252,10 @@ kern_preadv(int fd, struct uio *auio, int flags, size_t *res)
 static int
 dofileread(int fd, struct file *fp, struct uio *auio, int flags, size_t *res)
 {
-       struct thread *td = curthread;
        int error;
        size_t len;
 #ifdef KTRACE
+       struct thread *td = curthread;
        struct iovec *ktriov = NULL;
        struct uio ktruio;
 #endif