<bus/pci/pcireg.h>: Add a definition for XHCI programming interface.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 07:27:25 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
Submitted-by: Markus Pfeiffer <markus.pfeiffer@morphism.de>
sys/bus/pci/pcireg.h

index 4b260d8..1147149 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@
  * THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/sys/dev/pci/pcireg.h,v 1.64.2.4.2.1 2009/04/15 03:14:26 kensmith Exp $
- *
  */
 
 #ifndef _PCIREG_H_
@@ -360,6 +359,7 @@ typedef u_int32_t pcireg_t;             /* ~typical configuration space */
 #define        PCIP_SERIALBUS_USB_UHCI         0x00
 #define        PCIP_SERIALBUS_USB_OHCI         0x10
 #define        PCIP_SERIALBUS_USB_EHCI         0x20
+#define        PCIP_SERIALBUS_USB_XHCI         0x30
 #define        PCIP_SERIALBUS_USB_DEVICE       0xfe
 #define        PCIS_SERIALBUS_FC       0x04
 #define        PCIS_SERIALBUS_SMBUS    0x05