sys/conf/kmod.mk: Adjust the genassym stuff a wee bit.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 01:22:38 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 01:23:35 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
This should fix 'make -j X buildkernel'.

Reported-by: sephe
Dragonfly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1792>
Modeled-after: FreeBSD

sys/conf/kmod.mk

index 82f921d..81b671a 100644 (file)
@@ -348,7 +348,7 @@ assym.s: @/kern/genassym.sh
 .if exists(@)
 genassym.o: @/platform/${MACHINE_PLATFORM}/${MACHINE_ARCH}/genassym.c          
 .endif
-genassym.o: @ @/platform/${MACHINE_PLATFORM}/${MACHINE_ARCH}/genassym.c ${FORWARD_HEADERS_COOKIE}          
+genassym.o: @ ${SRCS:Mopt_*.h}
        ${CC} -c ${CFLAGS:N-fno-common:N-mcmodel=small} ${WERROR} \
        @/platform/${MACHINE_PLATFORM}/${MACHINE_ARCH}/genassym.c
 .endif