rtld(1): Use standard boolean type from <stdbool.h>.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:04:59 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 17:06:09 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
libexec/rtld-elf/rtld.h

index 2021089..043859c 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@
 #include <elf-hints.h>
 #include <link.h>
 #include <stdarg.h>
+#include <stdbool.h>
 #include <setjmp.h>
 #include <stddef.h>
 
 #define NEW(type)      ((type *) xmalloc(sizeof(type)))
 #define CNEW(type)     ((type *) xcalloc(1, sizeof(type)))
 
-/* We might as well do booleans like C++. */
-typedef unsigned char bool;
-#define false  0
-#define true   1
-
 extern size_t tls_last_offset;
 extern size_t tls_last_size;
 extern size_t tls_static_space;