PRIV: Add global PRIVATELIB_CFLAGS.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:21:33 +0000 (01:21 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:39:11 +0000 (01:39 +0300)
In preparations for next updates.

share/mk/bsd.lib.mk
share/mk/bsd.prog.mk

index fad9547..fbace0f 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ TARGET_PROFLIBDIR?=   ${PROFLIBDIR:S!/profile$!/priv/profile!}
 TARGET_SHLIBDIR?=      ${SHLIBDIR}/priv
 .endif
 
+PRIVATELIB_CFLAGS?=    -I${_SHLIBDIRPREFIX}/usr/include/priv
 PRIVATELIB_LDFLAGS?=   -rpath /lib/priv -L ${_SHLIBDIRPREFIX}/usr/lib/priv
 
 # prefer .s to a .c, add .po, remove stuff not used in the BSD libraries
index ef35555..d617b95 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ CFLAGS+=${COPTS} ${DEBUG_FLAGS}
 CFLAGS+=${CRUNCH_CFLAGS}
 .endif
 
-PRIVATELIB_BLDFLAGS?=  -rpath /lib/priv -L /usr/lib/priv
+PRIVATELIB_CFLAGS?=    -I${_SHLIBDIRPREFIX}/usr/include/priv
 PRIVATELIB_LDFLAGS?=   -rpath /lib/priv -L ${_SHLIBDIRPREFIX}/usr/lib/priv
 
 .if !defined(DEBUG_FLAGS)