at_quick_exit.3: Add an ERRORS section.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 07:58:46 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 07:59:06 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
Submitted-by: vsrinivas
lib/libc/stdlib/at_quick_exit.3

index 36ae745..b58fe07 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,12 @@ or
 The
 .Fn at_quick_exit
 function returns the value 0 if successful and a non-zero value on failure.
+.Sh ERRORS
+The function is registered unless:
+.Bl -tag -width Er
+.It Bq Er ENOMEM
+An allocation to register the function failed.
+.El
 .Sh SEE ALSO
 .Xr exit 3 ,
 .Xr quick_exit 3