limits(1): Add missing 'break'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 10:48:46 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 20 Jan 2018 10:49:25 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
usr.bin/limits/limits.c

index 469ec02..8782a74 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
  * Display/change(+runprogram)/eval resource limits.
  *
  * $FreeBSD: src/usr.bin/limits/limits.c,v 1.7.2.3 2003/05/22 09:26:57 sheldonh Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/usr.bin/limits/limits.c,v 1.6 2006/03/06 03:10:51 swildner Exp $
  */
 
 #include <err.h>
@@ -564,6 +563,7 @@ resource_num(int which, int ch, const char *str)
                    break;
                case 'w': case 'W':     /* weeks */
                    tim *= (60L * 60L * 24L * 7L);
+                   break;
                case 'y': case 'Y':     /* Years */
                    tim *= (60L * 60L * 24L * 365L);
                }