rtsock: Minor style change
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 31 Jan 2009 05:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:35:52 +0000 (18:35 +0800)
sys/net/rtsock.c

index e534717..a3770c4 100644 (file)
@@ -662,9 +662,9 @@ route_output_change_callback(int cmd, int error, struct rt_addrinfo *rtinfo,
         * by ll sockaddr when protocol address is ambiguous
         */
        if (((rt->rt_flags & RTF_GATEWAY) && rtinfo->rti_gateway != NULL) ||
-           rtinfo->rti_ifpaddr != NULL || (rtinfo->rti_ifaaddr != NULL &&
-           !sa_equal(rtinfo->rti_ifaaddr, rt->rt_ifa->ifa_addr))
-       ) {
+           rtinfo->rti_ifpaddr != NULL ||
+           (rtinfo->rti_ifaaddr != NULL &&
+            !sa_equal(rtinfo->rti_ifaaddr, rt->rt_ifa->ifa_addr))) {
                error = rt_getifa(rtinfo);
                if (error != 0)
                        goto done;