libhammer - Hook it up into the build.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 17:34:13 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 18:41:15 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
gnu/usr.bin/groff/tmac/mdoc.local
lib/Makefile
share/mk/bsd.libnames.mk

index a17d871..e738afe 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libfetch         File Transfer Library (libfetch, \-lfetch)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libfsid          Filesystem Identification Library (libfsid, \-lfsid)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libftpio         FTP Connection Management Library (libftpio, \-lftpio)
+.ds doc-str-Lb-libhammer        HAMMER Filesystem Userland Library (libhammer, \-lhammer)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libipx           IPX Address Conversion Support Library (libipx, \-lipx)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libkcore         Kernel Memory Core Access Library (libkcore, \-lkcore)
 .ds doc-str-Lb-libkiconv        Kernel side iconv library (libkiconv, \-lkiconv)
index 1f1eafe..42c8b35 100644 (file)
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ SUBDIR=       ${SUBDIR_ORDERED} \
        libfetch \
        libfsid \
        libftpio \
+       libhammer \
        libipsec \
        libipx \
        libkcore \
index e2d213b..b6af13a 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ LIBFL?=               "don't use LIBFL, use LIBL"
 LIBFORM?=      ${DESTDIR}${LIBDIR}/libform.a
 LIBFSID?=      ${DESTDIR}${LIBDIR}/libfsid.a
 LIBFTPIO?=     ${DESTDIR}${LIBDIR}/libftpio.a
+LIBHAMMER?=    ${DESTDIR}${LIBDIR}/libhammer.a
 LIBIPSEC?=     ${DESTDIR}${LIBDIR}/libipsec.a
 LIBIPX?=       ${DESTDIR}${LIBDIR}/libipx.a
 LIBKCORE?=     ${DESTDIR}${LIBDIR}/libkcore.a