sbin/hammer2: Minor fix in man
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 14:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 15:00:59 +0000 (00:00 +0900)
Correct d371ccd28ada846c26eb398d4f4798fd4a74d47d.

sbin/hammer2/hammer2.8

index 331ca61..d028ac2 100644 (file)
@@ -367,7 +367,7 @@ option.
 .\" ==== printinode ====
 .It Cm printinode Ar path
 Dump inode.
-.\" ==== printinode ====
+.\" ==== dumpchain ====
 .It Cm dumpchain Op path Op chnflags
 Dump in-memory chain topology.
 .El