encrypted_root.sh: Fix a typo.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:30:03 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 21:33:30 +0000 (22:33 +0100)
share/examples/rconfig/encrypted_root.sh

index ad08717..1009a65 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ newfs /dev/${disk}s1a
 # Load dm and setup a new encrypted root fs
 #
 kldload dm
-cryptsetup -y luksFormat /dev/${disk}s1
+cryptsetup -y luksFormat /dev/${disk}s1d
 cryptsetup luksOpen /dev/${disk}s1d root || exit 1
 
 newfs_hammer -L ROOT /dev/mapper/root