sockstat(1): Fix amd64 warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:21:25 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:22:28 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
usr.bin/sockstat/sockstat.c

index 4c4b531..5d35461 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ struct sock {
 static struct sock *sockhash[HASHSIZE];
 
 static struct kinfo_file *xfiles;
-static int nxfiles;
+static size_t nxfiles;
 
 static int
 xprintf(const char *fmt, ...)