gcc80: Document changes in contrib sources.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:13:52 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
contrib/gcc-8.0/README.DRAGONFLY

index 6f00d7e..c274a22 100644 (file)
@@ -27,3 +27,12 @@ Configured with
 
 The following files have been patched (* planned)
 =================================================
+  gcc/c-family/c-format.c              extra TZ "%+" format for strftime()
+  gcc/config/dragonfly.h               default dynamic linker path
+  gcc/gcc.c                            default paths for base tools
+  libbacktrace/fileline.c              KERN_PROC_PATHNAME addition
+  libgcc/gthr-posix.h                  avoid weakref (ld.gold issue)
+  libssp/ssp.c                         include <stdlib.h> for alloca()
+  libstdc++-v3/include/c_global/cstdio remove throw() decorations
+  libstdc++-v3/include/c_global/cstdlib        remove throw() decorations
+  libstdc++-v3/include/c_global/cwchar remove throw() decorations