gnu/lib/Makefile: Clean up a bit.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 09:32:25 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 11:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
gnu/lib/Makefile

index 01b0b53..3110283 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,9 @@
 # $FreeBSD: src/gnu/lib/Makefile,v 1.25.2.4 2001/01/06 23:16:53 obrien Exp $
-# $DragonFly: src/gnu/lib/Makefile,v 1.17 2008/06/27 08:08:25 corecode Exp $
 
-SUBDIR= libdialog libregex gcc41
+SUBDIR= gcc41 libdevmapper libdialog liblvm libregex
+
 .if !defined(NO_GCC44)
 SUBDIR+= gcc44
 .endif
-SUBDIR+= libdevmapper liblvm
 
 .include <bsd.subdir.mk>